More about us


For more than 50 years the name "Swafing" has been synonymous with fashion and quality fabrics. Our collections comprise Home-Decoration, Patch & Quilt, Carnival and Christmas Fabrics.

Our complete range offers something for every taste in every collection. Too minimise the costs of storage on your premises, we keep a huge stock from which you can order at short notice.
Take advantage of our "free of charge" sample service to bring your choices to life!  You can browse our numerous "Basic" articles and fashionable collections from the comfort of your home or introduce colours and articles to your customers in the shop.

 

Hans-Gerd Swafing

Hans-Gerd Swafing

Owner
0049 (0) 5921 30-53-0
office@swafing.de

Dieter Swafing

Dieter Swafing

Sales Germany
0049 (0) 5921 30-53-38
versand@swafing.de

Bernfried Horstkamp

Bernfried Horstkamp

Sales Representative
0172 31 963 63
horstkamp@swafing.de

Herbert Brinkers

Herbert Brinkers

Austria
0049 (0) 5921 30-53-14
brinkers@swafing.de

Gerwin Takman

Gerwin Takman

Sales Representative
0172 31 963 65
takman@swafing.de

Murat Meral

Murat Meral

Switzerland
0049 (0) 5921 30-53-68
meral@swafing.de

Matthias Brünink

Matthias Brünink

Sales Representative
0174 94 512 51
bruenink@swafing.de

Heiner Albers

Heiner Albers

Disposition
0049 (0) 5921 30-53-0
albers@swafing.de

Matthias Lambers

Matthias Lambers

Sales Representative
0172 31 963 64
lambers@swafing.de

Marcel Witte

Marcel Witte

Finland / Sweden
0049 (0) 5921 30-53-61
witte@swafing.de

Sven Heils

Sven Heils

Denmark / Benelux 
0172 31 963 67
s.heils@swafing.de

Patrick Patzke

Patrick Patzke

Sales Representative
0049 (0) 174-1651384
patzke@swafing.de

Denmark and Norway

Pau Kristensen
0045 24 61 89 56
stofpau@gmail.com

England (South of Midlands + South Wales)

Terry Reith Agencies
0044 19 03 69 31 54
t.reith@btinternet.com

France

Texperfect Sarl
0033 47 23 70 75 1
texperfect.sarl@yahoo.fr

Slowenia

Matjaž Černezel s.p.
0038 64 16 67 55 9
info@t-rex.si